Big Ideas from a Small World

I swear I’m getting back to work.

Posted in Go Read A Book by Ryan Thomas on March 13, 2009

Some instant classics from TRUST ME:

It’s like Sophie’s Choice only the kids have to decide.

Was I a dick in this relationship? Do I apologize? It’s a classic scenario, do I cut the red wire, the blue wire?

Are they mad? They’re not mad, they’re pre-mad.

Do you want to stop somewhere and get a few drinks before the party? I already did.

The show’s current 7 episodes can be watched from TNT’s website and its well worth it.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

