Big Ideas from a Small World

The BESSIES

Posted in From Canada by Ryan Thomas on March 13, 2009

Taxi has just created a fun little site to promote this year’s BESSIES AWARDS. On the surface it seems like a pretty simple little site, but the depth of the sound clips is comedy gold.

You’d be doing yourself a disservice if you did not mouse over Nancy Vonk a few times.

bessie

bes2sie

*FULL DISCLOSURE*

I got a copy of the 2008 BESSIES reel from a swag bag at the CASSIES and I’m embarrassed to say I still haven’t watched it. I’m doing it right now. I promise.

I’m not saying you haven’t seen the BESSIES 2008 either, but if maybe you wanted to refresh before this year’s amazing reel. You could click here.

Tagged with: ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] launch strategy has not yet been revealed, I hope will be seeing one of these campaigns at the BESSIES, CASSIES, or the […]


Leave a Reply

