Big Ideas from a Small World

Who’s the King of Selfpromotion?

Posted in Blue States, Method to the Madness, Win Awards by Ryan Thomas on March 28, 2009

I have been told that Alex Boguskey is the king of selfpromotion. I take these kinds of comments with a a grain of salt. This is an industry of husslers, thats what we do.

But if these two things are unrelated, I’ll eat the hat I am wearing:

First Alex writes about his love of small shops on AdAge:

bug

Then AdAge starts promoting its Small Agency Awards:

header2

It’s a Sleeman’s trucker hat, I’m hung over, sue me.

Let’s give credit where credit is due. Alex can cut a mean promo.

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

